A note to our customers

Dear Nuts About Hi Fi customer,

We hope you are continuing to enjoy your home entertainment system. Even though most of us are spending this time at home, we just want to let you know we still available for you.

We’ve been using lots of alcohol for cleaning as well as drinking.

If you need anything from us, please call. Or if you just want to chat about your entertainment system, we would love that too. We have the time.

We appreciate your past support.

Here is our company contact information:

Showroom phone: 360-698-1348

Jim’s Cell… 360-340-8813
jim@nutsabouthifi.com

Matt Krasowski
matt@nutsabouthifi.com
360-689-2078

Connie Hobart
connie@nutsabouthifi.com
360-265-0835

Adam Huson
adam@nutsabouthifi.com
360-340-8749

Jason Luzik
jason@nutsabouthifi.com
360-813-4865

Aubrey Lee
Aubrey@barrelspeakers.com
253-732-3234

If you found this post interesting, please share it!